New Year Resolution – Trust Your Parachute

What is it with us? Are we loosing the control or are we turning into control freaks?

It was one autumn afternoon in October. I remember it vividly.

I was at my desk and suddenly it happened. I was thinking about it for a while and I knew this routine is not sustainable for much longer. It has made me mentally and physically sick. What I did not know was how bad it was!

Let’s Talk Death

All human fears are rooting from fear of death…

We struggle with the definition and try to deny it when it comes to ourselves!

Death is real.

It will come.

And you are never fully prepared. It is something we experience over and over again in small parts of our life cycle, or witnessed it in others but always manage to cut off our association with it.

What can the change in season bring to my wellbeing?

Ayurveda is a combination of two words in Sanskrit (Ayur or Ayus= Life and Veda = Science). It therefore together means “Science of Life”. The Foundational component of Ayurveda is the five elements: Space, Air, Fire, Water and Earth, called “Pancha Maha Bhutas”. These elements combine into three constitution: Vata (Space/Air), Pitta (Fire/Water), Kapha (Water/Earth)